Darien RTC Meetings 2022

The Darien RTC usually meets on the second Wednesday of each month starting at 7:00 PM.

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

​Wednesday, December 14, 2022